Back Pitbull: Planet Pit (Deluxe Version)

Pitbull: Planet Pit (Deluxe Version)

Planet Pit (Deluxe Version)
1. Mr. Worldwide (Intro) [feat. Vein]
2. Give Me Everything (feat. Afrojack, Nayer and Neyo)
3. Rain Over Me (feat. Marc Anthony)
4. Hey Baby (Drop It To The Floor) [feat. T-Pain]
5. Pause
6. Come N Go (feat. Enrique Iglesias)
7. Shake Senora (feat. Sean Paul and T-Pain)
8. International Love (feat. Chris Brown)
9. Castle Made Of Sand (feat. Jamie Drastik and Kelly Rowland)
10. Took My Love (feat. David Rush, Red Foo and Vein)
11. Where Do We Go (feat. Jamie Foxx)
12. Something For The DJs (feat. Afrojack and David Guetta)
13. Mr. Right Now (feat. Akon)
14. Shake Senora Remix (feat. T-Pain, Sean Paul & Ludacris)
15. Oye Baby (Pitbull vs. Nicola Fasano)
16. My Kinda Girl (feat. Nelly)