Back Elvis Presley: Elvis Country

Elvis Presley: Elvis Country

1. Snowbird
2. Tomorrow Never Comes
3. Little Cabin On the Hill
4. Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On
5. Funny How Time Slips Away
6. I Really Don't Want to Know
7. There Goes My Everything
8. It's Your Baby, You Rock It
9. The Fool
10. Faded Love
11. I Washed My Hands In Muddy Water
12. Make the World Go Away
13. I Was Born About Ten Thousand Years Ago
14. A Hundred Years from Now
15. Where Did They Go, Lord