Back The Doobie Brothers: Southbound

The Doobie Brothers: Southbound

1. Black Water (with Zac Brown Band)
2. Listen to the Music (with Blake Shelton & Hunter Hayes)
3. What a Fool Believes (with Sara Evans)
4. Long Train Runnin' (with Toby Keith and Huey Lewis)
5. China Grove (with Chris Young)
6. Takin' It to the Streets (with Love and Theft)
7. Jesus Is Just Alright (with Casey James)
8. Rockin' Down the Highway (with Brad Paisley)
9. Take Me in Your Arms (Rock Me) [with Tyler Farr]
10. South City Midnight Lady with Jerrod Niemann
11. You Belong to Me (with Amanda Sudano Ramirez and Vince Gill)
12. Nobody Intro
13. Nobody (with Charlie Worsham)